JPDesign est 1987

Jeanne Petrosky

Dennis Guzenski

610-405-8574

JPDesignArt.comshows
We always look forward to seeing you. If you can't attend a show, 
please check out our Available Art Portfolio.


Saturday August 5
  Sunday August 6
Booth# to be announced
Donation Admission
................

Saturday August 12
  Sunday August 13
Booth# to be announced
Donation Admission

................

    Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
  Sunday September 3
Booth#30 & #31
Admission Charged
................

    Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
  Sunday September 17
Booth#2
FREE Admission
Rain or Shine
................

Saturday October 7
  Sunday October 8 
our ODD Studio Celebration
JPDesign | Pottstown PA
This is when is whould 
have happened, but
because the
Montgomery County Studio Tour
was so successful,
we will be participating
in that tour each year.
Save the date:
Saturday & Sunday
June 9 & June 10, 2018

This way you'll be able
to see other artist studios 
in the area along with ours!